IOPTMH Logo

International Organization of Physical Therapy in Mental Health

icon_youtube icon_linkedin
Next IOPTMH Conference
4-6/5/2022, Athens Greece



Home

Executive Committee
IOPTMH

Members
IOPTMH

Newsletter
IOPTMH

Conferences

Announcements

Interested Colleagues

Contact


Members IOPTMH

Members of the IOPTMH


 

Name of official
IOPTMH delegate

Contact

Austria

Stefan Perner

stefan.perner@gmx.at

Australia

Ellen Lake

ellenmelba@hotmail.com

Belgium

Michel Probst

Michel.Probst@kuleuven.be

Colombia

O.L. Montoya Hurtado

olga.montoya@ecr.edu.co

Denmark

Jonna Anne Jensen

JOAK@kp.dk

Estonia

Marin Randur

marinrandur@gmail.com

Finland

Tanja Balk

pj@psyfy.net

Greece

Stavros Stathopoulos

stavros.stathopoulos@yahoo.gr

Iceland

S Hafdís Ólafsdóttir

hafdis@slf.is

Japan

Japanse PT Association

kota@hcu.ac.jp

Latvia

Didzis Rozenbergs

didzis.rozenbergs@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Thirza Douglas

voorzitter@kngf-Nfp.nl

Norway

Merete Tønder

Merete.tonder@hotmail.no

Mexico

Norma Elisa Gálvez Olvera

n_elisago@hotmail.com

South Africa

Ina Diener

deputypresident@saphysio.co.za

Poland

Anna Szczegielniak

anna.szczegielniak@gmail.com

Spain

Daniel Catalan Matamaros

dcatalan@ual.es

Sweden

Louise Ostgaard

louiseostgaard@icloud.com

Switzerland

Emanuel Brunner 

Emanuel.Brunner@ksw.ch

Turkey

Sener Fatma Gul

fztgulsener@yahoo.com

UK

Caroline Griffiths

Caroline.Griffiths@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk